Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical mabufarh@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Acevedo Martinez, Wilmaris
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position wilmaris.acevedomart@jjc.edu
Adams, Terry
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts teradams@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Agee, Nathan
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang nagee@jjc.edu
Aguilar, Daniel
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds daguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor Technical
Technical jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Ahmed, Osman
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics oahmed@jjc.edu
Aitkenhead, Michelle
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Health Care Con't Education maitkenh@jjc.edu
815.280.2584
Akkal, Anitha
Professor Biology
Natural Sciences aakkal@jjc.edu
815.280.2731
Al Naber, Nour
Director Workforce Education
Business Education nalnaber@jjc.edu
815.280.3114
Albert, Deborah
Specialist Academic Excellence/Support PT Temp
Academic Excellence and Support dealbert@jjc.edu
815.280.6629
Alberts, Debbie
Resource Assistant II
City Center Campus dalberts@jjc.edu
815.280.1210
Albrecht, Tammi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources talbrech@jjc.edu
815.280.6626
Aldana, Barbara
Specialist Registration
Registration baldana@jjc.edu
815.280.6793
Alegado, Mae
Director Project Management and Enterprise Architecture
Project Mgmt and Enterprise Arch malegado@jjc.edu
815.280.2241
Alexander, Herbert (Herb)
Application Developer IT
Applications Support Services halexand@jjc.edu
815.280.2727
Allen, Thomas
Communications Operator I
Campus Police thallen@jjc.edu
Allen, Rene
Compensation Analyst
Human Resources rallen@jjc.edu
815.280.6694
Allgood, Donna
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dallgood@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Alstott, Melissa
Secretary Student Advising Center
Student Advising Center malstott@jjc.edu
815.280.2533
Althoff, Clifford
Professor Business Education
Business Education calthoff@jjc.edu
815.280.2254
Alvarez, Christina
Food Service Worker
Food Service calvarez@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Alvear, Gene
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services galvear@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Anderson, Catherine
Professor Hotel/Restaurant Management
Business Education canderso@jjc.edu
815.280.2345
Anderson, Richard
Building Service Wrkr2B
Custodial randerso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553