Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical mabufarh@jjc.edu
Adams, Terry
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts teradams@jjc.edu
815.280.3533300
Agee, Nathan
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang nagee@jjc.edu
Aguilar, Daniel
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds daguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor, Technical
Technical jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Ahmed, Osman
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics oahmed@jjc.edu
Aitkenhead, Michelle
Adjunct Instructor, HCCE
Health Care Con't Education maitkenh@jjc.edu
815.280.2584
Akkal, Anitha
Professor, Biology
Natural Sciences aakkal@jjc.edu
815.280.2731
Al Naber, Nour
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education nalnaber@jjc.edu
815.280.3114
Alarcon, Karla
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Albert, Deborah
Coach, Student Success
Student Advising Center dealbert@jjc.edu
815.280.2248
Alberts, Debbie
Resource Assistant II
City Center Campus dalberts@jjc.edu
815.280.1210
Albrecht, Tammi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources talbrech@jjc.edu
815.280.6626
Aldana, Barbara
Specialist, Registration
Registration baldana@jjc.edu
815.280.6793
Alegado, Mae
Director, Project Management and Enterprise Architecture
Project Mgmt and Enterprise Arch malegado@jjc.edu
815.280.2241
Alexander, Grover
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics galexand@jjc.edu
815.280.2374
Alexander, Herbert
Application Developer, IT
Applications Support Services halexand@jjc.edu
815.280.2727
Alfredson, Oksana
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts oalfredo@jjc.edu
815.280.2253
Allen, Rene
Compensation Analyst
Human Resources rallen@jjc.edu
815.280.6694
Allgood, Donna
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dallgood@jjc.edu
Alstott, Melissa
Secretary, Student Advising Center
Student Advising Center malstott@jjc.edu
815.280.2533
Althoff, Clifford
Professor, Business Education
Business Education calthoff@jjc.edu
815.280.2254
Alvarez, Christina
Food Service Worker
Food Service calvarez@jjc.edu
Alvear, Gene
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services galvear@jjc.edu
Anderson, Carolyn
Alumni Relations And Annual Fund Manager
Institutional Advancement caanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2218