Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abston, Marcus
Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences marcus.abston@jjc.edu
815.280.6632 x6632
Abufarha, Lujain
Specialist (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Employer Relations and Student Employment lujain.abufarha@jjc.edu
815.280.6728
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education mabufarh@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Abutaleb, Sara
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Library sara.abutaleb@jjc.edu
Acevedo, Jason
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships jacevedo@jjc.edu
815.280.7709
Adams, Kelsey
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kadams@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Adams, Terry
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts teradams@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Adelmann, Kyle
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kyle.adelmann_C@jjc.edu
Agee, Nathan
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English, Philosophy and World Languages nagee@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Aguilar, Daniel
Groundskeeper, 3B
Roads and Grounds daguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor, Technical
Technical Education jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Ahearn, Christine
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships cahearn@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
AHMED, Rubya
Adjunct Faculty, Fine Arts
Fine Arts rubya.ahmed@jjc.edu
Ahmed, Osman
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics oahmed@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Ahrens, Brooke
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Technical Education brooke.ahrens@jjc.edu
Akagbosu, Eniola
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing eniola.akagbosu@jjc.edu
Akey, Stephanie
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education stephanie.akey@jjc.edu
Akkal, Anitha
Professor, Biology
Natural Sciences aakkal@jjc.edu
815.280.2731
Akula, Gnana
Temporary Assistant (Temporary / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Consultants gnana.akula_C@jjc.edu
Alanis, Edwin
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English, Philosophy and World Languages edwin.alanis@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Albert, Deborah
Manager, Curriculum Coordination and Academic Operations
Curriculum Coordination and Academic Operations dealbert@jjc.edu
815.280.6629
Alberts, Debbie
Resource Assistant II
City Center dalberts@jjc.edu
815.280.1210
Albrecht, Tammi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources talbrech@jjc.edu
815.280.6626
Alcaraz, Miriam
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Adult Education and Literacy malonso@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Aldana, Barbara
Analyst (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs baldana@jjc.edu
815.280.2209 x2209