Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Mabry, Samantha
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
MacDonald, Kristina
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department kmacdona@jjc.edu
Mackey, Lynn
Dean Academic Excellence and Support
Academic Affairs lmackey@jjc.edu
815.280.2850
Magana, Maria
Testing Assistant
Testing Services
Magno-Scheer, Karen
Secretary
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences kmagno@jjc.edu
815.280.2746
Maher, Thomas
Associate Academic Intervention and Communication
Academic Intervention thomaher@jjc.edu
815.280.2584
Majchrowski, Meredith (Merry)
Testing Assistant
Testing Services mmajchro@jjc.edu
815.280.2261
Majchrzak, Jennifer
Specialist Dual Credit Outreach
Academic Excellence and Support jmajchrz@jjc.edu
815.280.6926
Maldonado, Amber
Office Assistant II
Financial Aid ammaldon@jjc.edu
815.280.2966
Maldonado, Andrea
Customer Service Associate Seasonal Bookstore
Bookstore amaldona@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Maluga, Timothy
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Business Education tmaluga@jjc.edu
Mancke, Patricia
Office Assistant II B
Student Accounts and Payments pmancke@jjc.edu
815.280.6656
Manering, Samantha
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang sschalle@jjc.edu
815.280.1754
Maniates, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical amaniate@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Mann, Grace
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial gmann@jjc.edu
Manos, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services tmanos@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Manson, Ramien
Lifelong Learning Instructor
Corporate and Community Services rmanson@jjc.edu
Manuel, Sarah
Resource Assistant I
Academic Intervention&Support smanuel@jjc.edu
815.280.7780
Manzo, Soledad
Advisor Guided Academic Pathway(GAP)
Nursing smanzo@jjc.edu
815.280.2318
Marchenko, Nataliya
Professor Business Education
Business Education nmarchen@jjc.edu
815.280.2214
Marcink, Robert
Professor English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang rmarcink@jjc.edu
815.280.2607
Marinich, Faith
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position faith.marinich@jjc.edu
Marino, Lee
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lmarino@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Marino, Emily
Asst. Athletic Director/Head Coach
Athletics emarino@jjc.edu
815.280.2591
Mark, Steven
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical smark@jjc.edu