Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
MacDonald, Kristina
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department kmacdona@jjc.edu
Mackey, Lynn
Dean, Academic Excellence and Support
Academic Excellence and Support lmackey@jjc.edu
815.280.2850
Mackey, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts pamackey@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Magno-Scheer, Karen
Secretary
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences kmagno@jjc.edu
815.280.2746
Magruder, Mary
Professor, Nursing
Nursing mmagrude@jjc.edu
815.280.2438
Maher, Thomas
Associate, Academic Intervention and Communication
Academic Intervention thomaher@jjc.edu
815.280.2584
Mahoney, Therese
TEMP, Employment Advisor
Career Services tmahoney@jjc.edu
815.280.2904
Majchrowski, Meredith (Merry)
Office Assistant I
Admissions mmajchro@jjc.edu
815.280.2802
Majchrzak, Jennifer
Specialist, Dual Credit Outreach
Dual Credit and P20 Partnerships jmajchrz@jjc.edu
815.280.6926
Maldonado, Andrea
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore amaldona@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Mallo, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education rmallo@jjc.edu
Malovski, Nedzmedin
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical nmalovsk@jjc.edu
Maluga, Timothy
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education tmaluga@jjc.edu
Mancke, Patricia
Office Assistant II B
Student Accounts and Payments pmancke@jjc.edu
815.280.6656
Maniates, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical amaniate@jjc.edu
Mann, Grace
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial gmann@jjc.edu
Manos, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services tmanos@jjc.edu
Manson, Ramien
Instructional Coordinator, Connect To Your Future GED Comp
Workforce Development rmanson@jjc.edu
Manzo, Soledad
Advisor, Guided Academic Pathway(GAP)
Nursing smanzo@jjc.edu
815.280.2318
Marchenko, Nataliya
Professor, Business Education
Business Education nmarchen@jjc.edu
815.280.2214
Marcink, Robert
Professor, English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang rmarcink@jjc.edu
815.280.2607
Marfise, Daniel
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics dmarfise@jjc.edu
Marino, Lee
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lmarino@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Marino, Emily
Asst. Athletic Director/Head Coach
Athletics emarino@jjc.edu
815.280.2591
Mark, Steven
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical smark@jjc.edu