Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Ibarra, Jeanette
Technician, Natural Science Lab
Natural Sciences jeanette.ibarra@jjc.edu
815.280.2292
Inventor, Christine Hope
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services christine.inventor@jjc.edu
Irvine, Stephanie
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English, Philosophy and World Languages sirvine@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Isack, Lori
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English, Philosophy and World Languages lisack@jjc.edu
815.280.1733
Ivanoff, Travis
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships travis.ivanoff_C@jjc.edu
Iyer, Uma
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences uiyer@jjc.edu
815.280.6634