Staff of the Department of Adult Education and Literacy (DAEL)


Smith, Michele
Director, Workforce Education
Email: mismith@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1310

Andrews, Iris
Registration Secretary
Email: ialverez@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1325

Budd, Libby
Manager, Adult Education and Literacy
Email: ebudd@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1357

Coster, Christine
Manager, Records & Reporting
Email: ccoster@jjc.edu 
Phone: 815-280-1319

Dwyer, Mandy
Instructional Coordinator, ESL
Email: mdwyer@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1331

Figueroa-De Chaidez, Damaris
Registration & Information Secretary
Email: dfiguero@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1334

Kramer, Cathy
Adult Education & Literacy Specialist
Email: ckramer@jjc.edu 
Phone: 815-280-1324

Lyman, Michelle
Career & College Transition Specialist
Email: mlyman@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1354

Martinez, Mariela
Registration & Information Secretary
Email: mamartin@jjc.edu
Phone: 815-280-1338

Olson, Tiffany 
Coordinator, Bridge & Transition Programs
Email: tolson@jjc.edu 
Phone: 815-280-1375

Ragain, Beth
Testing Clerk / Office Assistant
Email: bragain@jjc.edu 
Phone: 815-280-1300