Human Resources Staff


Judy Connelly
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (815) 280-2265
Email: jconnell@jjc.edu

Tammi Albrecht
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-6626
Email: talbrech@jjc.edu

Mark Morrissey
Manager, Human Resources - Labor Relations
Phone: (815) 280-6721
Email: mamorris@jjc.edu

Erin Farmer
Manager, Employee Learning and Wellness
Phone: (815) 280-2660
Email: efarmer@jjc.edu

Vanessa Duffin
Senior HR Generalist, Total Rewards
Phone: (815) 280-2427
Email: vanessa.duffin@jjc.edu

Krista Partilla
Senior HR Generalist, HRIS
Phone: (815) 280-2499
Email: kpartill@jjc.edu

Patty Sanchez
HR Generalist II
Phone: (815) 280-2428
Email: psanchez@jjc.edu

Cynthia Vessel
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: (815) 280-2848
Email: cvessel@jjc.edu

Vanessa Thornton
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: (815) 280-2383
Email: vanessa.thornton@jjc.edu

Breanna Heimberger
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: (815) 280-2866
Email: breanna.heimberger@jjc.edu

Lindsey DuBose
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: (815) 280-2206
Email: lindsey.dubose@jjc.edu