Meet the Team


Meet Our Team

Amanda Bendoraitis
Community Education Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-2243
Email: amanda.bendoraitis@jjc.edu 


Alyssa Cortese
Seminar Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1429
Email: alyssa.cortese@jjc.edu


Debra Daun
MakerLab Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-6679
Email: ddaun@jjc.edu


Andrea Ferak
Outreach & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-6743
Email: andrea.ferak@jjc.edu


Bonnie Folino
Contract Training Registration Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1422
Email: bfolino@jjc.edu


Kira Gleason
Training Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-6734
Email: kgleason@jjc.edu


David Lantz
Manager, Corporate & Community Services
Phone: (815) 280-2762
Email: dalantz@jjc.edu


Maureen Licata
Data & Financial Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1305
Email: mlicata@jjc.edu


Heather Marshall
Administrative Assistant, Applied Arts, Workforce Education & Training
Phone: (815) 280-6718
Email: hmarshal@jjc.edu