Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Yarrow, William
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang byarrow@jjc.edu
815.280.2797
Youell, Patricia
Mail Clerk
Mail Center patricia.youell@jjc.edu
Young, Wilson
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical wyoung@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Young, Hector
HR Generalist
Human Resources hector.young@jjc.edu
Yui, Gloria
Resource Assistant I
Academic Intervention gloria.yui@jjc.edu
Yunker, Lindsey
Adjunct Instructor Sonography
Health and Public Services lindsey.yunker@jjc.edu