Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Yanak, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing jyanak@jjc.edu
Yarrow, William
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang byarrow@jjc.edu
815.280.2797
Yates, Joseph
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jyates@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Yocius, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical myocius@jjc.edu
Young, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing cyoung@jjc.edu
Young, Wilson
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical wyoung@jjc.edu
Yozze, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services myozze@jjc.edu
815.280.1703
Yucaitis, Meghan
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences mkamba@jjc.edu
815.280.2765
Yunker, Sydney
Food Service Worker
Food Service sykunke@jjc.edu