Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Andreas, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy aandreas@jjc.edu
Andrews, Iris
Secretary, Registration & Information
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ialvarez@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Ayala, Diana
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dayala@jjc.edu
Azizi, Luljeta
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lazizi@jjc.edu
Barrett, Lisa
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy
Bearce, Sabrina
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sbearce@jjc.edu
Belden, David
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dbelden@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Belser, John
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy jbelser@jjc.edu
Bowers, Nicholas
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy nbowers@jjc.edu
815.280.1462
Britton, Johnny
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy jbritton@jjc.edu
Britton, Roy
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rbritton@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Budd, Elizabeth (LIBBY)
Manager, Adult Education
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ebudd@jjc.edu
815.280.1357
Butler, Barbara
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy babutler@jjc.edu
Costabile, Christine
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ccostabi@jjc.edu
Cunningham, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rcunning@jjc.edu
DeLeon, Carlos
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cdeleon@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delgado, Domingo
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ddelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Diaz, Blanca
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy bdiaz@jjc.edu
Drzymalla, Erin
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy edrzymal@jjc.edu
Duris, Paul
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy pduris@jjc.edu
Dwyer, Mandy
Instructional Coordinator, ESL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mdwyer@jjc.edu
815.280.1331
Eiquihua, Manuel
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy meiquihu@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Figueroa-De Chaidez, Damaris
Secretary, Registration, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dfiguero@jjc.edu
815.280.1334
Fink, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sfink@jjc.edu
Fischer, Maria
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mfischer@jjc.edu