Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Andreas, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy aandreas@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Andrews, Iris
Secretary Registration & Information
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ialvarez@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Ayala, Diana
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dayala@jjc.edu
Ballinas, Rosalinda
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rballina@jjc.edu
815.280.1343
Barrett, Lisa
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lbarrett@jjc.edu
Bearce, Sabrina
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sbearce@jjc.edu
Belden, David
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dbelden@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Belser, John
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy jbelser@jjc.edu
Bouton, Tracey
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy tbouton@jjc.edu
Brathwaite, Sandra
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sbrathwa@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Britton, Johnny
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy jbritton@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Budd, Elizabeth (LIBBY)
Manager Adult Education
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ebudd@jjc.edu
815.280.1357
Coster, Christine
Program Manager for Records & Planning
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ccoster@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Cunningham, Richard
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rcunning@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
DeLeon, Carlos
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cdeleon@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delgado, Domingo
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ddelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Diaz, Blanca
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy bdiaz@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Diaz, Mindy
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy midiaz@jjc.edu
815.280.2788
Drzymalla, Erin
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy edrzymal@jjc.edu
Duris, Paul
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy pduris@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Dwyer, Mandy
Instructional Coordinator ESL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mdwyer@jjc.edu
815.280.1323
Eiquihua, Zuly
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy zeiquihu@jjc.edu
Figueroa-De Chaidez, Damaris
Secretary Registration DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dfiguero@jjc.edu
815.280.1334
Fink, Susan
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sfink@jjc.edu
Fischer, Maria
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mfischer@jjc.edu
815.280.1325