Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Andreas, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy aandreas@jjc.edu
Andrews, Iris
Secretary, Registration & Information
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ialvarez@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Ayala, Diana
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dayala@jjc.edu
Ballinas, Rosalinda
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rballina@jjc.edu
815.280.1343
Barrett, Lisa
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lbarrett@jjc.edu
Bearce, Sabrina
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sbearce@jjc.edu
Belden, David
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dbelden@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Belser, John
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy jbelser@jjc.edu
Bouton, Tracey
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy tbouton@jjc.edu
Bowers, Nicholas
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy nbowers@jjc.edu
815.280.1462
Brathwaite, Sandra
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sbrathwa@jjc.edu
Britton, Johnny
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy jbritton@jjc.edu
Budd, Elizabeth (LIBBY)
Manager, Adult Education
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ebudd@jjc.edu
815.280.1357
Coster, Christine
Program Manager for Records & Planning
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ccoster@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Cunningham, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rcunning@jjc.edu
DeLeon, Carlos
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cdeleon@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delgado, Domingo
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ddelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Diaz, Blanca
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy bdiaz@jjc.edu
Diaz, Mindy
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy midiaz@jjc.edu
815.280.2788
Drzymalla, Erin
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy edrzymal@jjc.edu
Duris, Paul
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy pduris@jjc.edu
Dwyer, Mandy
Instructional Coordinator, ESL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mdwyer@jjc.edu
815.280.1323
Eiquihua, Zuly
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy zeiquihu@jjc.edu
Eiquihua, Manuel
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy meiquihu@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Figueroa-De Chaidez, Damaris
Secretary, Registration, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dfiguero@jjc.edu
815.280.1334