Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Acevedo Martinez, Wilmaris
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position wilmaris.acevedomart@jjc.edu
Balestri, John
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Workday Integration Position john.balestri@jjc.edu
Brennon, Alisha
Assistant Professor Technical (Orthotics & Prosthetics)
Workday Integration Position alisha.brennon@jjc.edu
815.280.2873
Burdick, Katherine
Adjunct Instructor Specialty: Veterinarian or Veterinary Technician
Workday Integration Position katherine.burdick@jjc.edu
Butler, DeAndre
Multicultural Center Senior Director
Workday Integration Position debutler@jjc.edu
815.280.2303
Carpenter, Danielle
Senior Administrative Assistant
Workday Integration Position danielle.carpenter@jjc.edu
DiVecchio, John
Adjunct Instructor Electrical/Electronic Automated Systems
Workday Integration Position john.divecchio@jjc.edu
Erickson, Marissa
Coordinator Veterinary Nursing
Workday Integration Position merickso@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Farmer, Yolanda
Executive Vice President
Workday Integration Position yisaacs@jjc.edu
815.280.6691
Gallik, Richard
Adjunct Instructor (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Workday Integration Position richard.gallik@jjc.edu
Gercone, Gia
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position gia.gercone@jjc.edu
Gierman, Sherri
Specialist Case Management
Workday Integration Position sgierman@jjc.edu
815.280.1513
Gloria, Felipe
Adjunct Instructor AEC: Surveying
Workday Integration Position felipe.gloria@jjc.edu
Gonzalez, Ashley
Student Employee Student Advising Center
Workday Integration Position asgonzal@jjc.edu
815.280.2533
Gurka, Mary
Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position mgurka@jjc.edu
815.280.2772
Harris, Ryan
Assistant Fitness Center
Workday Integration Position rharris@jjc.edu
815.280.2875
Jackson, Cheyenne
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position cheyenne.jackson@jjc.edu
Kacena, Andrew (Andy)
Associate Professor Automotive Technology
Workday Integration Position akacena@jjc.edu
815.280.2717
Limon, Joseph
Associate Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position jlimon@jjc.edu
815.280.2294
Marinich, Faith
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position faith.marinich@jjc.edu
Ostrom, James
Associate Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position jostrom@jjc.edu
815.280.2219
Patterson, Devon
Adjunct Instructor Computer Aided Design & Drafting
Workday Integration Position devon.patterson@jjc.edu
Pellegrini, Robert
Adjunct Instructor Engineering
Workday Integration Position robert.pellegrini@jjc.edu
Perez, Valentina
Coordinator Veterinary Nursing
Workday Integration Position valentina.perez@jjc.edu
Rivera, Hudson
Instructor Substitute
Workday Integration Position hudson.rivera@jjc.edu