Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Acevedo Martinez, Wilmaris
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position wilmaris.acevedomart@jjc.edu
Brennon, Alisha
Assistant Professor Technical (Orthotics & Prosthetics)
Workday Integration Position alisha.brennon@jjc.edu
815.280.2873
Butler, DeAndre
Multicultural Center Senior Director
Workday Integration Position debutler@jjc.edu
815.280.2303
DiVecchio, John
Adjunct Instructor Electrical/Electronic Automated Systems
Workday Integration Position john.divecchio@jjc.edu
Gallik, Richard
Adjunct Instructor (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Workday Integration Position richard.gallik@jjc.edu
Gercone, Gia
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position gia.gercone@jjc.edu
Gierman, Sherri
Specialist Case Management
Workday Integration Position sgierman@jjc.edu
815.280.1513
Gurka, Mary
Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position mgurka@jjc.edu
815.280.2772
Harris, Ryan
Assistant Fitness Center
Workday Integration Position rharris@jjc.edu
815.280.2875
Jackson, Cheyenne
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position cheyenne.jackson@jjc.edu
Kacena, Andrew (Andy)
Associate Professor Automotive Technology
Workday Integration Position akacena@jjc.edu
815.280.2717
Limon, Joseph
Associate Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position jlimon@jjc.edu
815.280.2294
Marinich, Faith
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position faith.marinich@jjc.edu
Ostrom, James
Associate Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position jostrom@jjc.edu
815.280.2219
Patterson, Devon
Adjunct Instructor Computer Aided Design & Drafting
Workday Integration Position devon.patterson@jjc.edu
Pellegrini, Robert
Adjunct Instructor Engineering
Workday Integration Position robert.pellegrini@jjc.edu
Rivera, Hudson
Adjunct Instructor Electrical/Electronic Automated Systems
Workday Integration Position hudson.rivera@jjc.edu
Samples, Jenna
Adjunct Instructor (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Workday Integration Position jenna.samples@jjc.edu
Stalzer, Joseph
Assistant Professor Technical (Automotive Service Technology)
Workday Integration Position joseph.stalzer@jjc.edu
815.280.2576
Tiseth, Ann
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position ann.tiseth@jjc.edu
Wagemann, George
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Workday Integration Position gwageman@jjc.edu
815.280.2266
Ward, William
Adjunct Instructor Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning
Workday Integration Position william.ward@jjc.edu