Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical mabufarh@jjc.edu
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor, Technical
Technical jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Aspen, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical raspen@jjc.edu
Bene, Christopher
Manager, Automotive Service
Technical cbene@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Bette, Tim
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical tbette@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Boehle, Michael
Professor, Technical
Technical mboehle@jjc.edu
815.280.2471
Borowski, David
Assistant Professor, Automotive Service Technition
Technical dborowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.6886
Boudreau, Scott
Professor, Technical
Technical sboudrea@jjc.edu
815.280.2410
Bradford, Jeffery
Professor & Department Chair, Technical
Technical jbradfor@jjc.edu
815.280.2403
Brncick, Michael
Professor, Orthotics & Prosthetic
Technical mbrncick@jjc.edu
815.280.2219
Brozman, Melanie
Secretary, Technical
Technical mweedman@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Burke, Brian
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical bburke@jjc.edu
Buss, Jason
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical jbuss@jjc.edu
Cave, Paul
Associate Professor, Industrial Maintenance Technology
Technical pcave@jjc.edu
815.280.2725
Coleman, Jim
Professor, Technical
Technical jicolema@jjc.edu
815.280.2576
Collins, Nancy
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical nacollin@jjc.edu
Condreay, John
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical jcondrea@jjc.edu
Cotner, Laura
Professor, Technical
Technical lcotner@jjc.edu
815.280.2467
Defronzo, Michael
Technician, Electronics Service
Technical mdefronz@jjc.edu
815.280.2451
Dion, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical mdion@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Fash, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical gfash@jjc.edu
Foster, Gregory
Professor, Technical
Technical gfoster@jjc.edu
815.280.2873
Gearhart, Dean
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical dgearhar@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Gordan, Elias
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical egordan@jjc.edu
Graf, Andrew
Assistant Manager, Automotive
Technical agraf@jjc.edu