Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical mabufarh@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor Technical
Technical jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Bene, Christopher
Manager (Support & Technical (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Technical cbene@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Bette, Tim
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical tbette@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Boehle, Michael
Professor Technical
Technical mboehle@jjc.edu
815.280.2471
Borowski, David
Assistant Professor Automotive Service Technician
Technical dborowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.6886
Boudreau, Scott
Professor Technical
Technical sboudrea@jjc.edu
815.280.2410
Bradford, Jeffery
Professor & Department Chair Technical
Technical jbradfor@jjc.edu
815.280.2403
Brozman, Melanie
Secretary Technical
Technical mweedman@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Buss, Jason
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical jbuss@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Cave, Paul
Associate Professor Industrial Maintenance Technology
Technical pcave@jjc.edu
815.280.2725
Collins, Nancy
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical nacollin@jjc.edu
Conn, Tony
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical tconn@jjc.edu
Cotner, Laura
Professor Technical
Technical lcotner@jjc.edu
815.280.2467
Coughlin, Pamela
Secretary I
Technical pcoughli@jjc.edu
815.280.2452
Cummings, Brandi
Lab Technician Mechanical Prod Tech
Technical bcumming@jjc.edu
815.280.2294
Davidson, Josiah
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical jdavidso@jjc.edu
Defronzo, Michael
Technician Electronics Service
Technical mdefronz@jjc.edu
815.280.2451
Dion, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical mdion@jjc.edu
Dunn, Pamela
Professor Technical
Technical padunn@jjc.edu
815.280.2486
Duzan, Corey
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical cduzan@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Fash, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical gfash@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Foster, Gregory
Professor Technical
Technical gfoster@jjc.edu
815.280.2773
Gasiorowski, Eric
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical egasioro@jjc.edu
815.280.2773
Gordan, Elias
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical egordan@jjc.edu
815.280.2612