Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical mabufarh@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor Technical
Technical jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Balestri, John
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Technical john.balestri@jjc.edu
Bene, Christopher
Manager (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Technical cbene@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Bette, Tim
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical tbette@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Boehle, Michael
Professor Technical
Technical mboehle@jjc.edu
815.280.2471
Borowski, David
Assistant Professor Automotive Service Technician
Technical dborowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.6886
Boudreau, Scott
Professor Technical
Technical sboudrea@jjc.edu
815.280.2410
Bradford, Jeffery
Professor & Department Chair Technical
Technical jbradfor@jjc.edu
815.280.2403
Brennon, Alisha
Assistant Professor Technical (Orthotics & Prosthetics)
Technical alisha.brennon@jjc.edu
815.280.2873
Brozman, Melanie
Secretary Technical
Technical mweedman@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Buss, Jason
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical jbuss@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Cave, Paul
Associate Professor Industrial Maintenance Technology
Technical pcave@jjc.edu
815.280.2725
Conn, Tony
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical tconn@jjc.edu
Cotner, Laura
Professor Technical
Technical lcotner@jjc.edu
815.280.2467
Cummings, Brandi
Lab Technician Mechanical Prod Tech
Technical bcumming@jjc.edu
815.280.2294
Davidson, Josiah
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical jdavidso@jjc.edu
Defronzo, Michael
Technician Electronics Service
Technical mdefronz@jjc.edu
815.280.2451
Dion, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical mdion@jjc.edu
DiVecchio, John
Adjunct Instructor Electrical/Electronic Automated Systems
Technical john.divecchio@jjc.edu
Dunn, Pamela
Professor Technical
Technical padunn@jjc.edu
815.280.2486
Duzan, Corey
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical cduzan@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Fash, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical gfash@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Gallik, Richard
Adjunct Instructor (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Technical richard.gallik@jjc.edu
Gasiorowski, Eric
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical egasioro@jjc.edu
815.280.2773