Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Aldana, Barbara
Specialist Registration
Registration baldana@jjc.edu
815.280.6793
Bohanek, Claudia
Supervisor Registration
Registration cbohanek@jjc.edu
815.280.2390
Delgado, Katherine
Assistant Registrar
Registration kdelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.2764
Kozol, Kara
Analyst Registration & Records System
Registration kkozol@jjc.edu
815.280.2803
Meyer, Rose
Records Specialist
Registration rmeyer@jjc.edu
815.280.6868
Morris, Nancy
Specialist Registration
Registration nmorris@jjc.edu
815.280.2250
Pena, Yolanda
Degree Completion Analyst
Registration ypena@jjc.edu
815.280.2328
Ramirez, Stephanie
Specialist Registration
Registration sramirez@jjc.edu
815.280.2393
Steigerwald, Taylor
Specialist Graduation and Records
Registration tsteiger@jjc.edu
815.280.2826
Weaver, James
Specialist Graduation and Records
Registration jweaver@jjc.edu
815.280.2473