Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Aldana, Barbara
Specialist, Registration
Registration baldana@jjc.edu
815.280.6793
Bohanek, Claudia
Specialist, Registration
Registration cbohanek@jjc.edu
815.280.2390
Delgado, Katherine
Assistant Registrar
Registration kdelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.2764
Kozol, Kara
Analyst, Registration & Records System
Registration kkozol@jjc.edu
815.280.2803
Meyer, Rose
Records Specialist
Registration rmeyer@jjc.edu
815.280.6868
Minor, Theresa
Office Assistant II
Registration tminor@jjc.edu
815.280.2259
Morris, Nancy
Specialist, Registration
Registration nmorris@jjc.edu
815.280.2250
Pena, Yolanda
Degree Completion Analyst
Registration ypena@jjc.edu
815.280.2328
Steigerwald, Taylor
Specialist, Graduation and Records
Registration tsteiger@jjc.edu
815.280.2826
Weaver, James
Specialist, Graduation and Records
Registration jweaver@jjc.edu
815.280.2473