Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bernicky, Amy
Office Assistant I
Library(LRC) abernick@jjc.edu
815.280.2665
Bromann, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor Library
Library(LRC) jbromann@jjc.edu
815.280.1712
Chellino, Amy
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) achellin@jjc.edu
815.280.6708
Crudup, Cherill
Clerk Periodicals Circulation
Library(LRC) crocha@jjc.edu
815.280.2282
Freeman, Monique
Office Assistant I
Library(LRC) mofreema@jjc.edu
815.280.2665
Halikias, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor Library
Library(LRC) shalikia@jjc.edu
Kaplan, Kamallah
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) kkaplan@jjc.edu
Kremer, Cynthia
Assistant Professor LIbrary
Library(LRC) ckremer@jjc.edu
815.280.6604
Mejia, Michelle
Clerk Circulation Desk
Library(LRC) mmejia@jjc.edu
815.280.2496
Prieboy, Heather
Clerk Evening Library Access Services
Library(LRC) hprieboy@jjc.edu
815.280.2950
Radzik, Jolanta
Specialist Collection Management
Library(LRC) jradzik@jjc.edu
815.280.2399
Roubal, Michelle
Associate Professor Library
Library(LRC) mroubal@jjc.edu
815.280.2350
Rusch, Diana
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) drusch@jjc.edu
815.280.2496
Sakowicz, Karen
Secretary LRC
Library(LRC) ksakowic@jjc.edu
815.280.2496
Suchy, Catherine
Adjunct Instructor Library
Library(LRC) csuchy@jjc.edu
Walker, Aimee
Associate Professor & Department Chair, Library
Library(LRC) aiwalker@jjc.edu
815.280.2626
Waltman, Colleen
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) cwaltman@jjc.edu
815.280.2344
Williams, Tina
Adjunct Instructor Library
Library(LRC) twilliam@jjc.edu
815.280.2496