Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Atwood, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services ratwood@jjc.edu
815.280.2619
Binfa, Patricia
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services pbinfa@jjc.edu
815.280.2449
Brown, Lester
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services lebrown@jjc.edu
815.280.1785
Burica, John
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services jburica@jjc.edu
Callans, Rhonda
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rcallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Cornelius, Tiffany
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services tcorneli@jjc.edu
DeBoer, Courtney
Secretary, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cdeboer@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Finkel, Audrey
Assistant Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services afinkel@jjc.edu
815.280.6741
Flood, Christopher
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services cflood@jjc.edu
Fonfara, Todd
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services tfonfara@jjc.edu
Futterer, Mark
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services mfuttere@jjc.edu
Garrabrant, Charlotte
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cclark@jjc.edu
815.280.2285
Gaskin, Debra
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services dgaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2625
Holloman, Rosie
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rosclark@jjc.edu
815.280.3308
Jebara, Rudayna
Assistant Professor, Medical Assisting
Health and Public Services rjebara@jjc.edu
815.280.2995
Johnson, Clinton
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services cljohnso@jjc.edu
815.280.6769
Kamp, Russell
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rkamp@jjc.edu
Karlberg, Kimberly
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services kkarlber@jjc.edu
815.280.6686
Krynicki, Kenneth
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services kkrynick@jjc.edu
815.280.2477
Lavazza, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services klavazza@jjc.edu
Laycoax, Lindsay
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services llaycoax@jjc.edu
Liacone, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services mliacone@jjc.edu
Markowski, Victor
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services vmarkows@jjc.edu
Michelsen, Laura
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services lmichels@jjc.edu
815.280.2375
Miller, Elena
Assistant Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services emiller@jjc.edu
815.280.2588