Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Atwood, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services ratwood@jjc.edu
815.280.2619
Binfa, Patricia
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services pbinfa@jjc.edu
815.280.2449
Brown, Lester
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services lebrown@jjc.edu
Buckley, David
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services dbuckley@jjc.edu
815.280.2769
Burica, John
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services jburica@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Callans, Rhonda
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rcallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
DeBoer, Courtney
Secretary, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cdeboer@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
DeSavieu, Nicole
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services ndesavie@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Ende, Karen
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services
815.280.2356
Figliulo, John
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services jfigliul@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Finkel, Audrey
Associate Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services afinkel@jjc.edu
815.280.6741
Flood, Christopher
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services cflood@jjc.edu
Fonfara, Todd
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services tfonfara@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Garrabrant, Charlotte
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cclark@jjc.edu
815.280.2285
Gaskin, Debra
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services dgaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2625
Jebara, Rudayna
Assistant Professor, Medical Assisting
Health and Public Services rjebara@jjc.edu
815.280.2995
Johnson, Clinton
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services cljohnso@jjc.edu
Kamp, Russell
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rkamp@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Kircher, Marlene
Secretary, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services mkircher@jjc.edu
815.280.2658
Lavazza, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services klavazza@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Laycoax, Lindsay
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services llaycoax@jjc.edu
Liacone, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services mliacone@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Markowski, Victor
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services vmarkows@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
McKay, Michelle
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services mmckay@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Michelsen, Laura
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services lmichels@jjc.edu
815.280.2375