Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Aitkenhead, Michelle
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Health Care Con't Education maitkenh@jjc.edu
815.280.2584
Bumber, Marilyn
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Health Care Con't Education mbumber@jjc.edu
815.280.1898
Chancey, Lori
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Health Care Con't Education lchancey@jjc.edu
815.280.1711
Czernik, Peter
Adjunct Instuctor CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education pczernik@jjc.edu
815.280.2463
Flood, Kimbrele
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Health Care Con't Education kflood@jjc.edu
815.280.1766
Meloun, Leslie
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Health Care Con't Education lemeloun@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Rhoden, Ruth
Adjunct Instuctor CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education rrhoden@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Till, Robert
Adjunct Instuctor CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education rtill@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Wiitanen, Jill
Adjunct Instuctor CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education jwiitane@jjc.edu
815.280.2356