Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alvarez, Christina
Food Service Worker
Food Service calvarez@jjc.edu
Blackmon, Lekisha
Food Service Worker
Food Service lblackmo@jjc.edu
Boyes, Cathy
Fry Cook
Food Service cboyes@jjc.edu
Cepl, Michael
Steward, Dish Room
Food Service mcepl@jjc.edu
Crickman, Diane
Administrative Assistant, Food Service
Food Service dcrickma@jjc.edu
815.280.2832
De Laurenti, Patricia
Food Service Worker
Food Service pdelaure@jjc.edu
Fobert, Brighid
Food Service Worker
Food Service bfobert@jjc.edu
Garcia, Kimberly
Food Service Worker
Food Service kgarcia@jjc.edu
Glidewell, Diana
Food Service Worker
Food Service dglidewe@jjc.edu
Guerrero, Estefania
Food Service Worker
Food Service eojedade@jjc.edu
Heye, Nancy
Food Service Worker
Food Service nheye@jjc.edu
Knapp, Judith
Salad Bar Attendant
Food Service jknapp@jjc.edu
815.280.2342
Knight, Rashida
Steward, Dish Room
Food Service rknight@jjc.edu
815.280.2832
Kociuba, Nicholas
Steward, Dish Room
Food Service nkociuba@jjc.edu
LeCompte, Scott
Manager, Kitchen Operations
Food Service slecompt@jjc.edu
815.280.6653
Pagoria, Terry
Manager, Food Services
Food Service tpagoria@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Parks, Janaya
Food Service Worker
Food Service
Saba, Samia
Food Service Worker
Food Service sasaba@jjc.edu
815.280.7748
Sanowskis, Victoria
Food Service Worker
Food Service vsanowsk@jjc.edu
Sfondilias, Dean
Steward, Dish Room
Food Service dsfondil@jjc.edu
Solley, Catherine
Lead, Catering Outlet
Food Service cwhalen@jjc.edu
815.280.2541
Strzelczyk, Anna
Cook, Catering
Food Service astrzelc@jjc.edu
815.280.6653
Yunker, Sydney
Food Service Worker
Food Service sykunke@jjc.edu