Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alvarez, Christina
Food Service Worker
Food Service calvarez@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Blackmon, Lekisha
Food Service Worker
Food Service lblackmo@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Boyes, Cathy
Fry Cook
Food Service cboyes@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Cepl, Michael
Steward Dish Room
Food Service mcepl@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Chowdhury, Afifa
Food Service Worker
Food Service achowdhu@jjc.edu
815.280.6653
Glidewell, Diana
Food Service Worker
Food Service dglidewe@jjc.edu
Guerrero, Estefania
Food Service Worker
Food Service eojedade@jjc.edu
Kociuba, Nicholas
Steward Dish Room
Food Service nkociuba@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
LeCompte, Scott
Manager Kitchen Operations
Food Service slecompt@jjc.edu
815.280.6653
Pagoria, Terry
Manager Food Services
Food Service tpagoria@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Saba, Samia
Food Service Worker
Food Service sasaba@jjc.edu
815.280.7748
Solley, Catherine
Lead Catering Outlet
Food Service cwhalen@jjc.edu
815.280.2541
Strzelczyk, Anna
Cook Catering
Food Service astrzelc@jjc.edu
815.280.6653
Swanson, Janice
Food Service Worker
Food Service jswanson@jjc.edu
815.280.2781