Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abadir, Maria
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mabadir@jjc.edu
Agee, Nathan
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang nagee@jjc.edu
Anderson Nadess, Heather
Assistant Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang hnadess@jjc.edu
815.280.2633
Bailey, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang rbailey@jjc.edu
Baskerville, Mary
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mbaskerv@jjc.edu
815.280.1835
Baskin, James
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jbaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2361
Bithos, Steven
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang sbithos@jjc.edu
815.280.1718
Borne, Erik
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang eborne@jjc.edu
Borne, Olivia
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang oborne@jjc.edu
815.280.1789
Bouie, Virginia
Professor, English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang vbouie@jjc.edu
815.280.2821
Bowen, Aisha
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang abowen@jjc.edu
Brattoli, Tamara
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tbrattol@jjc.edu
815.280.2470
Brenczewski, Diane
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang dbrencze@jjc.edu
815.280.1705
Brueggmann, Nicole
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang nbrueggm@jjc.edu
815.280.1739
Burich, Chrystal
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang cburich@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Cambic, Jessie
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jcambic@jjc.edu
Carrillo, Teresa
Associate Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tcarrill@jjc.edu
815.280.2868
Castro, Miguel
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mcastro@jjc.edu
Chellino, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jchellin@jjc.edu
Codina, Cristina
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang ccodina@jjc.edu
Coley, Brian
Assistant Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang
815.280.2311
Consola, Maureen
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mconsola@jjc.edu
Corlett Bryant, Dana
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang dcorlett@jjc.edu
Curry, Denise
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang dcurry@jjc.edu
815.280.1836
Daniel, Jenifer
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jedaniel@jjc.edu
815.280.2699