Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Acevedo, Jason
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships jacevedo@jjc.edu
815.280.7709
Adams, Kelsey
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kadams@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Adelmann, Kyle
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kyle.adelmann_C@jjc.edu
Ahearn, Christine
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships cahearn@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Aldworth, Karen
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kaldwort@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Alessi, Jennifer
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships jalessi@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Almon, Matthew
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships malmon@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Anderson, Laura
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships laura.anderson_C@jjc.edu
Anderson, Sara
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships sanderso@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Avants, Tim
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships tavants@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Bailey, Robert
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships rbailey@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Bamonte, Jennifer
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships jennifer.bamonte_C@jjc.edu
Barber, Donald
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships dbarber@jjc.edu
815.280.7709
Barker, Matthew
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships mbarker@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Bedore, Matthew
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships mbedore@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Belsly, Kitty
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kbelsly@jjc.edu
815.280.7711
Benson, Deanna
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships dbenson@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Bickham, Rhea
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships rbickham@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Boesso, Nicholas
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships nicholas.boesso_C@jjc.edu
Borchert, Stephen
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships stborche@jjc.edu
815.280.2219
Bove, Brian
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships brian.bove_C@jjc.edu
Branda, Maria
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships maria.branda_C@jjc.edu
Breig, Dardrae
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships dbreig@jjc.edu
815.280.7709
Brook, Harlan
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships hbrook@jjc.edu
815.280.7709
Brown, Jeffrey
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships jefbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2612