Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Becker, Jillian
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department jbecker@jjc.edu
815.280.2230
Brozovich, Kristina
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department kbrozovi@jjc.edu
815.280.6949
Eddy, Natalie
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department neddy@jjc.edu
815.280.2924
Gotlund, Mailyn
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department mhillgot@jjc.edu
815.280.2631
Heintz, Tamara
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department theintz@jjc.edu
815.280.2230
Hlade, Jana
Specialist, Intake and Outreach
Disability Services Department jhlade@jjc.edu
815.280.6844
Kiss, Noelle
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department nkiss@jjc.edu
815.280.6896
Korzen, Samantha
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department skorzen@jjc.edu
815.280.2650
MacDonald, Kristina
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department kmacdona@jjc.edu
Minaeri, Mindy
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department mminaeri@jjc.edu
Sacco, Julie
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department jsacco@jjc.edu
815.280.2769
Snerling, Balbina
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department bsnerlin@jjc.edu
815.280.6746
Strnad, Michelle
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department mstrnad@jjc.edu
815.280.2230
Todd, Nikki
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department ntodd@jjc.edu
815.280.2613
Van Acker, Julie
Temp, Disabilities Services Specialistist
Disability Services Department jvanacke@jjc.edu
815.280.2613
Velez, Lesly
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department lvelez@jjc.edu
815.280.2230
Wouk, Adam
Manager, Disability Services
Disability Services Department awouk@jjc.edu
815.280.2788