Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Buckley, David
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems dbuckley@jjc.edu
815.280.2769
Dunn, Pamela
Associate Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems padunn@jjc.edu
815.280.2486
Dykstra, Deborah
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems ddykstra@jjc.edu
815.280.2688
Figliulo, John
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems jfigliul@jjc.edu
Garwood, Clinton
Assistant Professor, Computer Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems cgarwood@jjc.edu
815.280.2488
Herath, Jordan
Secretary, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems jherath@jjc.edu
815.280.2733
Kircher, Marlene
Secretary, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems mkircher@jjc.edu
815.280.2658
LaFevers, Sandra
Professor, Comp Into & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems slafever@jjc.edu
815.280.6683
Laska, Russel
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems rlaska@jjc.edu
Low, Hui-Liang
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems hlow@jjc.edu
815.280.2441
Martin, William
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems wmartin@jjc.edu
815.280.7718
Matthayasack, Kaneda
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems kmatthay@jjc.edu
815.280.2393
Pieklo, Stanley
Associate Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems spieklo@jjc.edu
815.280.2310
Raghuraman, Ram
Professor & Department Chair, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems rraghura@jjc.edu
815.280.2334
Raghuraman, Rama
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems raraghur@jjc.edu
815.280.6865
Soliman, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems rsoliman@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Sparks, Cheryl
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems csparks@jjc.edu
Stephenson, Paul
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems pstephen@jjc.edu
Sullivan, Angela
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems asulliva@jjc.edu
815.280.6638
Sullivan, Joseph
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems jsulliva@jjc.edu
815.280.7720
Tepper, David
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems dtepper@jjc.edu
Trejo, Erica
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems etrejo@jjc.edu
Wright, Carter
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems cwright@jjc.edu
815.280.2658