Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Angus, Robert (Brad)
Professor & Department Chair
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences bangus@jjc.edu
815.280.2272
Bartz, David
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences dbartz@jjc.edu
815.280.6692
Bellinghausen, Laura
Professor, Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lbelling@jjc.edu
815.280.2286
Berta, Christine
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences cberta@jjc.edu
815.280.2753
Chase, Melissa
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences mechase@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Genens, Caryn
Supervisor, Horticulture
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences cgenens@jjc.edu
815.280.2359
Glaum, Colleen
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences cglaum@jjc.edu
815.280.2746
Grisham, Mary
Coordinator, Weitendorf Agricultural Education Cntr
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences mcwikla@jjc.edu
815.280.6900
Hall, Kristin
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences khall@jjc.edu
815.280.2675
Hayes, Timothy
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences thayes@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Keller, Robert (Scott)
Professor, Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences skeller@jjc.edu
815.280.2775
Kelly, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences pkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2425
Kindred, Jessica
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jkindred@jjc.edu
Koppi, Jessica
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jkoppi@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Kutina, Renee
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences rkutina@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Landers, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jlanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2646
Luetger, Jessica
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jluetger@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Magno-Scheer, Karen
Secretary
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences kmagno@jjc.edu
815.280.2746
McKee, Eileen
Professor, Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences emckee@jjc.edu
815.280.2752
Metz, Michelle
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences mmetz@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Miller, Fredric
Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences fmiller@jjc.edu
815.280.2740
Miller, Tammy
Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences tmiller@jjc.edu
815.280.2424
Norberg, Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences enorberg@jjc.edu
Panozzo, Abby
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences apanozzo@jjc.edu
Perkins, Lisa
Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lperkins@jjc.edu
815.280.2387