Meet the Team


Meet Our Team


Debra Daun
MakerLab Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-6679
Email: ddaun@jjc.edu


Andrea Ferak
Coordinator, Continuing Education Development
Phone: (815) 280-6743
Email: andrea.ferak@jjc.edu


Bonnie
Bonnie Folino

Contract Training Specialist
Phone: (815) 280-1422
Email: bfolino@jjc.edu


Kira Gleason
Training Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-6734
Email: kgleason@jjc.edu


Michaela Gretencord
Seminar Specialist 
Phone: (815) 280-6742
Email: mgretenc@jjc.edu


Rosemarie Johnson
Rosemarie Johnson

Seminar Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-1429
Email: rojohnso@jjc.edu


David Lantz
Manager, Corporate & Community Services
Phone: (815) 280-2762
Email: dalantz@jjc.edu


Maureen Licata
Maureen Licata

Office Assistant
Phone: (815) 280-1305
Email: mlicata@jjc.edu


Heather Marshall
Heather Marshall

Administrative Assistant, Applied Arts, Workforce Education & Training
Phone: (815) 280-6718
Email: hmarshal@jjc.edu


Kevin Riley
Kevin Riley

Contract Training Coordinator
Phone: (815) 280-2729
Email: kriley@jjc.edu