Nursing Faculty and Staff


Cynthia Bochenek Susan Batis Laura Jesionowski
Clerk, Nursing Simulation
Location: U-3016
Phone: 815.280.2469
Email: cbochene@jjc.edu
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003M
Phone: 815.280.2747
Email: sbatis@jjc.edu
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003M
Phone: 815.280.2723
Email: ljesiono@jjc.edu
Natalia Clayton Kathy Derrig Dr. Debbie Fitzgerald
Clerk, Nursing
Location: U-2002
Phone: 815.280.2224
Email: nclayton@jjc.edu
Clerk, Nursing
Location: U-2002
Phone: 815.280.2435
Email: kderrig@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-2003K
Phone: 815.280.2857
Email: dfitzger@jjc.edu
Susan Hinton Gina Hulbert Terry Kania
Administrative Assistant
Nursing, Health & Public Services
Location: U-2002J
Phone: 815.280.2440
Email: shinton@jjc.edu
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003G
Phone: 815.280.6722
Email: ghulbert@jjc.edu
 
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003E
Phone: 815.280.2581
Email: tkania@jjc.edu
 
Dr. Cheryl Klemp Lori Komorowski Jorie Kulczak
Professor
Location: U-2003H
Phone: 815.280.2858
Email: cklemp@jjc.edu
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003E
Phone: 815.280.6704
Email: lkomorow@jjc.edu
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003B
Phone: 815.280.2847
Email: jgenardo@jjc.edu
Dr. Mary Beth Luna Dr. Danielle Lisiecki Mary Magruder
Chairperson & Professor
Nursing
Location: U-2002M
Phone: 815.280.2605
Email: mluna@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-1002D
Phone: 815.280.2819
Email: dlisieck@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-2003G
Phone: 815.280.2438
Email: mmagrude@jjc.edu
Rebecca Maticic Tina McComb Sue Rio
Clerk, Nursing Labs
Location: U-3016
Phone: 815.280.6816
Email: rematici@jjc.edu
Secretary, Nursing
Location: U-2002J
Phone: 815.280.2462
Email: tmccomb@jjc.edu
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003C
Phone: 815.280.2859
Email: srio@jjc.edu
Dr. Karen Roberson Caroline Russo Dr. Julio Santiago
Assistant Professor
Location: U-2003F
Phone: 815.280.2849
Email: kroberso@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-2003C
Phone: 815.280.2845
Email: crusso@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-2003L
Phone: 815.280.2517
Email: jsantiag@jjc.edu
Susan Humenik-Schmidt Dr. Kelly Tisdale Janet Sullivan-Stromberg
Professor
Location: U-2003D
Phone: 815.280.2638
Email: sschmidt@jjc.edu
Associate Professor
Location: U-2003L
Phone: 815.280.2341
Email: ktisdale@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-1002A
Phone: 815.280.2411
Email: jstrombe@jjc.edu
Paul Schroeder Dr. Sharon Valentino Dr. Kathleen Wolz
Nursing Computer Lab Assistant
Location: U-2008E
Phone: 815.280.2793
Voice & Text: 224.212.0342
Email: psschroe@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-2003H
Phone: 815.280.2517
Email: svalenti@jjc.edu
Professor
Location: U-2003D
Phone: 815.280.2664
Email: kwolz@jjc.edu